Skip to content

Levi 17 Months

June 22, 2014

Charmaine and I finally got around to sorting and bagging all the old clothes that Levi doesn’t fit into anymore. Amazingly we didn’t purchase around 95% of the content in the bags. They were all gifts or hand-me-downs from others who were kind enough to give their no longer required stock. We’ll pass on the favour by giving the clothes to Charmaine’s brother and his soon expecting wife.

Baby Clothes

Folding the clothes into 0000 to 0 sizes has finally brought-out in me that feeling that Levi is growing up much too quickly. Charmaine has been lamenting that fact for months now, but I was always firmly in the camp that was excited to see Levi develop quicker. I am much more reserved now in my excitement in seeing him grow. Don’t get me wrong I am looking forward to many more things he will be able to do as he picks up speech, the ability to reason more complex problems and ask question that would even stump me, but let’s take it slow one day at a time. Makes me want to capture more of him each day.

Levi with Pen 2

Levi doing business.

Levi doing business.

Levi with more layers than a Christopher Nolan film.

Levi with more layers than a Christopher Nolan film.

Levi with Pen

Levi with cheeky smirk

Levi with cheeky smirk

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 22, 2014 10:59 pm

    So sweet! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

