Skip to content

Levi – Funnies

February 5, 2013

Had a bunch of photos of Levi from the last few days. I thought the following two are worthy of a caption, while the last one is just funny.

BTW Levi turned 14 days today, and you can definitely see a difference in appearance from the early days. I have a project I am working on in which I will be taking a photo of him every day for one year.

In fact Levi’s birth motivated me to begin thinking about another project I want to undertake involving family trees. I will show it off when complete.

Levi Dramatic HOLD ME one last time

 

 

A popular reference from the Titanic movieLevi - Draw me like one of your French girls

Find the babyLevi and Toys

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

