Skip to content

New Camera Lens – yey

December 22, 2012

Received my Nikon AF-S DX Zoom-Nikkor 55200mm f/4-5.6G lens in the mail yesterday. I wanted a lens that has a larger zoom than my stock lens of 18-55mm,  but since I am still a complete amateur I saw no point in splurging money for anything that is top of the line as I would not require the little benefits that  a more pricey lens would offer. I read reviews on the 55-200mm lens with almost a unanimous agreement that this lens is good for the price bracket for a beginer.

Took a few shots of the animals and some more snaps of the baby room that is currently waiting for the soon to be born occupant. Looks decent.

Looking forward to taking it outdoors and giving it a whirl.

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

