Skip to content

Critical Look at Fairy Tales – Princess and the Pea

April 1, 2012

This is the old Princess and the Pea story examined under critical yet hilarious analysis. The audio is part of a longer mp3 that was not made by me. I took the audio cut it up and added pictures to go with the dialogue. I plan to do it to the other fairy tales in the same series soon.

Click on the picture and watch it. I couldn’t upload to youtube without the file being out of sync. I believe it has something to do with the .flv encoding.

Fairy Tales - Princess and the Pea, This is the old Princess and the Pea story examined under critical yet hilarious analysis. The audio is part of a longer mp3 that was not made by me, I simply added the pictures to the audio. I plan to do it to the other fairy tales in the same series soon.

Leave a Reply

