Skip to content

Comrade Murray

November 10, 2011

So Michael Jackson’s doctor was found guilty of involuntary manslaughter.

I tried to not to pay attention to the news, but it’s hard when it’s broadcast every night on the evening news.

Anyway was I the only one who kept hearing ‘Comrade Murray’ in all the references to the doctor? I kept thinking to myself, is he some beloved communist member or why does he have an official title ‘Comrade’.

It was until I read the same story in a newspaper that I realised its Conrad Murray.

Comrade Murray

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2011 6:01 pm

    rofl! classic!

  2. November 21, 2011 10:21 am

    LOL!

    In all honesty though, I think the reason he was given the guilty plea is because it was Michael Jackson. The guy spoke so much about how he loved taking his “candy”.

    To me, I think he should have been convicted for reckless administration of a controlled substance, rather than involuntary man-slaughter.

  3. Inna Goubina permalink
    November 23, 2011 3:59 pm

    He must be an old fool! Getting 70K a month!!!!! and being so negligent! I would pamper and supervise my patient all the time!

Leave a Reply

