Skip to content

Wingsuit Jumping – Lepcis Magna [My video]

August 5, 2011

I thought i’d give another go at putting together a video with another song by E.S. Posthumus following on from my last video entry found HERE. This one is called ‘Lepcis Magna’ which was a prominent city in the Roman Empire and is now located in Libya.

When I listen to this song I imagine flying. The build up to the first climax of the song is slow but you can feel the song picking up more energy and soaring higher and higher.

I compiled a video of what I see as the closest resemblence to human flight; that is wingsuit base jumping. Hope you enjoy.

Once again the track is as follows:

E.S. Posthumus – Lepcis Magna

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

